Without libraries what have we? We have no past and no future.Ray Bradbury


Explore our collection of physical and digital resources.

Ector County Library Advisory Committee
Library Advisory Committee Meets Once Per Month; Selected by Commissioners Court in 2021  
To make recommendations on how the library can best move forward and reinvent itself within a rebuilding downtown Odessa area 
Ector County Library Advisory Committee
  • Randy Ham (Chair) – Executive Director, Odessa Arts  
  • Feliz Abalos, Attorney at Law  
  • Wesley Burnett, Director, Community Relations, Nacero, Inc.  
  • Peggy Dean, CPA (Retired)  
  • Sondra Eoff, President E-Official Enterprises, Inc. and Owner, Marriott Hotel Downtown Odessa  
  • Howard Marks, Director, Ector County Library   
  • Tim Ogilvy, Principal, Ector County Abstract and Title Co.  
  • Craig Stoker, Executive Director, Meals On Wheels Of Odessa, Inc. 
  • Marissa Torres, President of Friends of the Ector County Library
  • john trischitti III, executive director, literacy coalition of the permian basin 
  • Kellie Wilks, Ed.D., Chief Technology Officer, Ector County Independent School District